Contact

Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Phone: 979.245.4100
Fax: 979.245.5561
 
2200 7th Street
Bay City, Texas 77414
 

Ag Department

Brent M. Batchelor

b-batchelor@tamu.edu
  •  County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Ariculture/Natural Resources
  • Department Head
 

4-H & Youth Department

Laura Reyna

lereyna@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-4-H & Youth
 

Cynthia Page

crpage@ag.tamu.edu
  • Admin Asst. – 4-H

 Home Economics (FCS) Dept.

Chinatu Gladrich

chinatu.gladrich@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Family & Consumer Sciences

Velma Mangum

vmangum@ag.tamu.edu
  • Admin Asst. – FCS

Marine Department

Bill Balboa

bill.balboa@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Coastal & Marine Resources
 

Anastacia Cortinas

ana.cortinas@ag.tamu.edu
  • Admin Asst. – Marine

 
 

Comments are closed.