Contact

Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Phone: 979.245.4100
 
2200 7th Street
Bay City, Texas 77414
 

Ag Department

Aaron Sumrall

sasumrall@ag.tamu.edu
  •  County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Ariculture/Natural Resources
  • Department Head

Ashley Kubena 

ashley.kubena@ag.tamu.edu
  • Admin Assistant – Ag

4-H & Youth Department

Denise K. Green-Grisham

Denise.Green-Grisham@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-4-H & Youth

Cynthia Page

crpage@ag.tamu.edu
  • Admin Assistant – 4-H

Family and Community Health Department

Gabrielle Washington

gabrielle.washington@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Family & Community Health

Velma Mangum

vmangum@ag.tamu.edu
  • Admin Assistant – FCH
  • Office Manager

Marine Department

Bill Balboa

bill.balboa@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Coastal & Marine Resources
 

 
 

Comments are closed.