Contact

Monday-Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Phone: 979.245.4100
 
2200 7th Street, 3rd Floor
Bay City, Texas 77414
 

Ag/Natural Resources  Department

Greg Baker

greg.baker@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Agriculture/Natural Resources
  • Department Head

Taina Frazier 

taina.frazier@ag.tamu.edu
  • Admin Assistant – Ag

4-H & Youth Department

Denise K. Green-Grisham

Denise.Green-Grisham@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-4-H & Youth

Cynthia Page

crpage@ag.tamu.edu
  • Admin Assistant – 4-H
  • Office Manager

Family and Community Health Department

Gabrielle Washington

gabrielle.washington@ag.tamu.edu
  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Family & Community Health


Coastal & Marine Resources Department

Nicole Pilson

nicole.pilson@ag.tamu.edu

  • County Extension Agent
  • CEA-Coastal & Marine Resources

Chelsea Mata

chelsea.mata@ag.tamu.edu

  • Admin. Assistant – Coastal & Marine

 
 

Comments are closed.